• Image of PRE-ORDER 'American Thrash' Red ULTRA PACK

Pack Red Vinyl 'Crisix Sessions: #1 American Thrash' + CD + T-shirt.
Gildan Softstyle. Designed by Joel Grafficants.
Orders will ship on 22nd November.

1. World in a World (Vio-Lence)
2. Critical Mass (Nuclear Assault)
3. The 'Hood (EvilDead)
4. Chalice of Blood (Forbidden)
5. Toxic Waltz (Exodus)
6. Imitation of Life (Anthrax)
7. C.O.T.L.O.D. (Testament)
8. Infectious Hospital Waste (Demolition Hammer)

Recorded in Amplifire Studio.
Artwork by Grafficants.