• Image of 'Rise...Then Rest' CD Jewelcase
  • Image of 'Rise...Then Rest' CD Jewelcase

Fair Warning, 2013

01 I.Y.F.F.
02 Rise... Then Rest
03 Bring 'Em To The Pit
04 Those Voices Shall Remain
05 One By One
06 Frieza The Tyrant
07 Seven
08 Army Of Darkness
09 Volcano Face
10 Scars Of The Wolf
11 Waldi Gang

To buy Apostasy Records re-release 2014 (plus exclusive Motörhead's ‘Ace Of Spades’ Bonus Track) click here: http://smarturl.it/rise-then-rest

Coming Soon